Skip to content

My new blog…

August 25, 2009

So although this is my first go-round as a military girlfriend, it’s not my first go-round with blogging. I think back to some of the blogs I’ve had in the past and realize just how much life has changed. Years ago I created one to vent my hurt and sadness during a failing relationship I desperately wanted to work. Flash forward and here I stand…an “Army Girlfriend” trying to figure out what that means.

I have a great support system thanks to Twitter and my soldier is my rock, but I need a place to share and vent and hopefully help others along the way.

I’ll write more tomorrow 🙂

Hugs,
Shan

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

