Skip to content

My hero is home!

October 7, 2009

Just wanted to share a few pictures with my blog followers of my soldier’s homecoming! So glad to have him here with me for a couple weeks. He leaves to go back on Tuesday morning. Not looking forward to that goodbye, but I’m blessed to have him at all.

herohome
One of the signs on my door, welcoming him home.

homecoming1
Walking as fast I can to get to the arrivals area!

homecoming2
Waiting! I couldn’t keep my mouth closed or stop saying “OH MY GOD”

homecoming4
Love this picture. The look of love!

hc5
Our first kiss…EVER!

homecoming6
So happy to have him home!

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 9, 2009 4:34 PM

    First kiss EVER? That is awesome!!!

Leave a Reply

