Skip to content

Hooah Hottie Project

January 8, 2010

So, it’s time to jazz up the blog a little more. Now that my soldier is  home from deployment, I need to keep the creative juices flowing. I  know my blog receives thousands of hits a month from fellow  military spouses, significant others, friends, and family members. I  want to make sure I’m bringing fun and relative posts to each of you.

Sooooooooo…I’ve come up with the “Hooah Hottie Project.” Each  week, I’ll interview a wife, girlfriend, fiance, mom, etc. of a soldier,  marine, airmen, etc. I feel strongly that we each have a lot we can  offer each other and perhaps you have an experience you can share  with the readers of my blog.

If you are interested in being interviewed for Hooah Hottie of the  Week…drop me an e-mail at HooahHottie1@yahoo.com. I’m so  excited to get to know each of you better.

XOXO! ~Shan

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 8, 2010 1:34 PM

    Sounds like fun, I would do it.

    Charity

  2. January 8, 2010 6:00 PM

    emailed ya !!!

  3. January 10, 2010 12:25 AM

    What a great project! Sounds like a lot of fun to me.

Leave a Reply

