Skip to content

My new addiction…

January 9, 2010

No. I’m not pregnant…yet, BUT that doesn’t stop me from having a complete and total obsession with these AMAZING shirts from Target’s maternity collection by Liz Lange. I was browsing through the super sale section one day and came across a long sleeved shirt I LOVED. I grabbed the tag to check the price and realized it was a MATERNITY SHIRT! Meh…I’ll try it on anyway. So, I did and I fell in love. These shirts are SO soft and comfy and they are extra long. For me, I always have a problem with shirt rising up to my tummy and the sleeves being too short. These things are BOMB! I’m tellin’ ya…you gotta pick some up. You can’t tell they are maternity when you wear them. You pick the same size you wear in regular clothes, they are just more comfy and long. It’s perfect. They come in all sorts of colors and are $14.99 or you can snag some on sale for around $6.50 if you look in the right place. They are layering tees, so just throw a spaghetti strap under them and you’re good to go. LOVE THEM!

Liz Lange Maternity Layering Tee from Target

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 9, 2010 12:20 PM

    Those are cute! I hope I need some soon 🙂

  2. January 15, 2010 1:21 PM

    I have a rather large chest, so, I ALWAYS buy the maternity shirts and tank tops from Target!! They are longer than the normal tanks and t’s, so it helps make up for my ta ta’s taking up so much space in my shirt! ha 🙂 Love love love these! 🙂

Leave a Reply

