Skip to content

Blog #2

January 23, 2010

So, I’ve decided to start blog #2, the hubs and I’s journey to Baby Pando. I have found some INCREDIBLE blogs from other women on their struggles with infertility and some just documenting their journey to mommyhood. I LOVE THEM! I think it’s incredible to be able to share with others so that you know you are not alone.

I am also trying to do whatever I can to stay jubilant and positive as we start this process. Keeping a blog and being able to voice my emotions and day to day progress will help me tremendously. I only hope it helps others just like the ones I have found have helped me. I didn’t want this blog (This Army Life) to be run amuck with TTC stories and pictures of cute baby clothes. I’ll spare you, I can get pretty intense about this! 🙂

The blog is called “…And Baby Makes Three” and the website is http://babypando.blogspot.com

Thanks for following my journey!

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 23, 2010 3:23 PM

    Sure, count me IN! 🙂 I love encouraging just for giggles, and I adore your heart! 😉 soft blessings to you and your honey.., ~Jenn

Leave a Reply

