Skip to content

Super Bowl!!!

January 24, 2010

Last year, I was lucky enough to be in Tampa for the Super Bowl. It was INCREDIBLE. I was working for Bridgestone doing a promotion at the Fan Experience down there. A friend of mine was going to get me into the game itself, but honestly…I was friggin POOPED out of my mind after having worked for a week. I think I worked some 65 hours in one week. Some days we were on our feet for 13 hours straight.

This year, I had plans to save money and get to Miami. Work a promotion yet again, and go to “THE BIG GAME.” It’s on my bucket list after all and even though technically I was there last year, I didn’t set foot inside the stadium on game day. Well, obviously that didn’t happen and I guess it’s a good thing. I’m not sure the hubs would be stoked on me going to the Super Bowl without him. We’ll make it there eventually I’m sure.

Anyway, here’s a few shots from last year. What are your predictions for “THE BIG GAME?” It’s a little early since the Vikes are playing now…but I’m a DIEHARD GATOR GIRL…so guess what…VIKES ALL THE WAY!

The Bridgestone Team

Already diggin’ the men in uniform! This guy was a Hottie McTotty Thunderbird pilot! šŸ™‚

I have more somewhere…but I suspect they are on my desktop that has no screen šŸ˜¦ Boo

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 25, 2010 4:11 AM

    How exciting! I am not that big into Football but I always love to watch the Superbowl. Can’t really watch it here in Germany which is quite the bummer.

  2. January 25, 2010 4:12 AM

    Well you can watch it but it is in the middle of the night…lol

Leave a Reply

