Skip to content

Thankful & Thirsty Thursday

February 4, 2010

In honor of Top Two Tuesday and Wordless Wednesday…
I’m doing Thankful & Thirsty Thursday. So…here we go.

I’m thankful for:

1. God. He always seems to provide for me even when I think I have nothing.
He keeps my needs close to His heart and answers my prayers.
2. My husband. We have many challenges in our lives currently, and at times it is a serious struggle,
I’m glad I have someone to love who never gives up on me or on us.
3. The friends I have met on Twitter. My life is definetly different since meeting them all. They each
have something different to teach and I’m soaking in the lessons 🙂

For Thirsty Thursday, I’m drinking (pretend of course):

Good ‘ole Jack & Coke. My favorite drink 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 4, 2010 2:22 PM

    I love Jack & Coke too 🙂

Leave a Reply

