Skip to content

About the Hubs and I :)

March 20, 2010
1. What are your middle names?
Alfonso & Lynn
2. How long have you been together?
Dating since about June of 2009, Married Since 12/31/2009
3. How long did you know each other before you started dating?
Gosh. We met in 9th grade, so 10 years.

4. Who asked who out?

It kinda just happened. He was on deployment and our communication just increased and increased. I used to call him my soldier and he would always reply, “Only if you want me to be.” HAH So cute.
5. How old are each of you?
I’m 25 on Tuesday! He’s 24. 25 in June.

6. Did you go to the same school?

Yep

7. Are you from the same home town?

Yep

8. Who is the smartest?

We are both smarter on certain issues. When it comes to law, politics, government, etc…It’s me all over.

9. Who majored in what?

I am majoring in Business Administration and he kinda just started school, so he’s not sure yet.

10. Who is the most sensitive?

We both are and I love it.

11. Where is the furthest you two have traveled together as a couple?

Hmm…DC to FL & DC to TX

12. Who has the worst temper?

He does by far.

13. How many children do you want?

I want one or two. MAX. He wants 3 girls.

14. Who does the cooking?

I do. I LOVE cooking for him.

15. Who is more social?

Probably him.

16. Who is the neat freak?

He is! I like to keep neat, but he’s over the edge.

17. Who is the most stubborn?

Def. me.

18. Who wakes up earlier?

HAHA. He does. 0400 is way to early for me.
19. Where was your first date?
Did we even really have one? Skype in Iraq!?!
20. Who has the bigger family?
Me.
21. Do you get flowers often?
No. One thing I would def change. I’m sure he’ll work on it.
22. How do you spend the holidays?
Christmas is with my family.

23. Who is more jealous?

Neither of us are jealous. Seriously.

24. How long did it take to get serious?

Not long at all.

25. Who eats more?

Right now, me. EEP!

26. What do you do for a living?

Stay at home wifey 🙂

27. Who does the laundry?

I do! 🙂

28. Who’s better with the computer?

TOTALLY ME!

29. Who drives when you are together?

He says I suck at driving. So him.

30. What is your song?
Keith Urban – Only You Can Love Me This Way

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

