Skip to content

PTSD on Mike Huckabee’s Show

March 2, 2011

[redlasso id=”c6fe681f-eece-402b-80ae-9ff19b4f4a16″]

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kayce Lee permalink
    June 13, 2012 1:18 PM

    Im a widow my husband was in U.S. Army and died during P.T. In summer time, he had just came from Iraq he had warning signs in records high chol, high bp. We had to go to emergency center for rent had hardly any diapers and I was never aware by anyone he left all to brother even burial so that I could make plans myself if something happened like this, I felt humilated, I wrote washington to Obama but he never replied someone from washington contacted me by letter and said they did a investigation, but never spoke to me and told me more less thats how it is. We had bad credit begind bills believe it or not his rank didnt make a whole lot and he payed child support. I cant even by the home we rent oyr baby was born in and where my husband was last, I feel a since of confort here, I miss my husband and lover. Please help the next woman Id like it if property isnt working properly even a soldier, fix it, start checking the heart, I know they tell me it would cost to much for everr soldier but it cost us a daddy and husband. Make counceling for women to be aware of preparing for daeth and plans for their family. Thanks and Gid Bless in my sons name Dennis Nathaniel Lee.

  2. Kayce Lee permalink
    June 13, 2012 2:10 PM

    Sorry for Typos phone has a mind of its on,

    Kayce Lee

Leave a Reply

